Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Selected follections related to student life include:
- Student Scrapbooks
- Student Publications
- Student Organizations
- Campus Events
- Greek Life
A group of Pepperdine freshmen in their beanies (1963 July 1).
Pepperdine Ambassadors Council Records
The Pepperdine Ambassadors Council (PAC) is a group of undergraduate students at Pepperdine University who serve as a link between the student body of Seaver College and the greater Pepperdine community. The group is comprised of students who feel passionately about helping Pepperdine fulfill its mission and attain ambitious goals. The materials range in date from 1992 to 2008.
Pepperdine University Athletics Records
The collection contains materials related to and produced by Pepperdine University Athletics and its predecessor at George Pepperdine College. Items range in date from approximately 1945 to 2000, and primarily include game programs, sports schedules, brochures, newspaper clippings about athletes and events, photographs of teams, videocassettes, and memorabilia (including uniforms).
Pepperdine University Student Life Collection
The collection documents aspects of the Pepperdine student experience. Materials in the collection include handbooks and orientation guides; housing and health information; materials related to clubs, intramural sports, cultural enrichment, and special events; photographs; and student-created scrapbooks from different eras. Materials range from 1937 to 2012.
Student Government Association (SGA) Records
The collection contains materials produced by and related to the Student Government Association (SGA) at Pepperdine. Items in the series include the SGA constitution, meeting minutes, photographs, event fliers, surveys sent to students regarding campus issues, and the minutes of the SGA's President's Advisory Council. Materials in the collection range from 1967 to 1997.
Zeta Kappa Collection
The collection contains materials related to Zeta Kappa, a local sorority on the Pepperdine campus in existence from 1938 to 1996. Materials in the collection include scrapbooks; annual member lists and chapter accomplishments; photographs and slides; and memorabilia. Also included are materials from the Zeta Kappa Alumnae Association.