It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ECNM 478 - Dr. Jasso - International Business: Scholarly journal articles/Conducting research
Access to the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,200 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier includes full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Updated daily
Provides access to over 75,000 searchable articles from over 120 Emerald journals. It contains over 25,000 management articles from its archives back to 1989. Subjects covered include management, HRM, marketing, and librarianship.
EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is the world's foremost source of references to economic literature. The database contains more than 1.1 million records from 1886-present. EconLit covers virtually every area related to economics. Uses the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) classification system and controlled vocabulary of keywords.
Good source for scholarly articles. This is the best resource for searching for articles on organizational behavior
Example: I need articles about organizational behavior at Google.
Type Google into the first box Type organizational into the second box Click Search If you want to restrict your to academic journals, click the box for scholarly articles Use the slide bar on the left-hand side of the screen to limit your results to current articles You can try other search terms such as corporate culture, leadership, management or personnel It's also possible to search several search terms at once by using the OR command: type the name of the company into the first box and type organizational or corporate culture or leadership or management or personnel into the second box.