Integrated Marketing Communication

Market research and industry reports with market share, consumer profiles, forecasting, driving forces, and distribution methods. This database is only available to current Pepperdine students, faculty, and staff.

Market and industry research reports with key statistics, industry conditions, market share, industry performance, market drivers, key success factors, and revenue forecasts for each US industry. This database is only available to current Pepperdine students, faculty, and staff.

Includes daily market and media research articles, analyst reports, and a database of e-business and online marketing statistics.

For access, click Brand Catalyst at the top of the Simmons interface. Identifies the unique characteristics of over 8,000 brands to help define brand identity, differentiate against competitors, create unique personas, and drive effective media, creative, and partnership strategies.

Demographic data mapping tool for custom reports, plus directory data of U.S. businesses and consumers.

Statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources, includes access to the Global Consumer Survey .

Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research collection of social science data. First time users will be asked to create an ICPSR MyData account.

Articles from peer-reviewed journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics, including SWOT analyses and articles from Harvard Business Review.

Information on social issues including articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to websites, interactive maps, videos, and streaming audio.

Provides professionally fact-checked and footnoted reports on the most current and controversial issues of the day.

Practical tool for access to books, journals, and reference material for help understanding and choosing methods, designing research projects and writing up findings.

Leading source of up-to-date demographic data about the United States people and economy.