It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ESEC 620 - Dr. Densmore - cohort 7: Finding Articles - Journal literature
Access to the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,200 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier includes full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Updated daily
Find literature on organizational behavior, business planning, leadership, entrepreneurship and more
Access to content from CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals in communication, marketing, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study. CMMC offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 620 journals, and selected coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of more than 820 titles.
Provides access to over 75,000 searchable articles from over 120 Emerald journals. It contains over 25,000 management articles from its archives back to 1989. Subjects covered include management, HRM, marketing, and librarianship.
EDUCATION RESEARCH Provides access to more than 770 periodicals as far back as 1983, over 440 of which are peer-reviewed; includes abstracting coverage from January 1994 and full text of articles from over 350 journals as far back as 1996. Topics include contemporary education issues, including government funding, instructional media, multicultural education, religious education, student counseling, competency-based education, and information technology You can search ERIC together with this database by clicking on '+Open Database Selection Area' and checking the box next to ERIC
EDUCATION RESEARCH ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, provides access to more than 1.3 million bibliographic records of journal articles and other education-related materials plus links to more than 323,000 full-text documents from ERIC. ERIC is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, Institute of Education Sciences (IES). via EBSCOhost; ERIC is also available to search with Education Full-Text, and in a free version at http://www.eric.ed.gov/
PSYCHOLOGY RESEARCH Access to nearly 2.3 million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports. Includes information about the psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business and languages.
EDUCATION & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Provides access to timely research about the application and use of information technology in higher education. To access the ECAR publications you will need an EDUCAUSE profile (username and password). If you do not already have an EDUCAUSE profile you can create one by selecting the login key at the top of ECAR web site