Comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments in areas of psychology, education, business, and leadership.
From the American Psychological Association (APA), full text, peer-reviewed scholarly articles in psychology from 1894 to the present.
Portal featuring DSM-V-TR, plus a collection of psychiatric references and journals from American Psychiatric Publishing, self-assessment tools, and clinical & research news.
Articles from psychoanalytic journals from 1920 with a three or five year embargo plus 100 books, including the Standard Edition of the Complete Psychological Works of Sigmund Freud, and 100+ videos.
The American Psychological Association’s (APA) resource of peer-reviewed articles in psychology, behavioral science and mental health.
PsycTests is an electronic database providing descriptive summaries, full text, and relevant citations on the development and assessment of tests and measures that can be used in research and teaching. Updated monthly, PsycTests includes a wide variety of test types: achievement and aptitude tests, intelligence tests, tests of cognitive functioning, occupational tests, personality tests, and more. These include previously unpublished measures, tests developed by psychologists for which no source document has been located, and information about published tests available from commercial publishers. [NOTE: To search only PsycTests, uncheck the box marked APA Books]
Features news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. For help on how to use Nexis Uni, visit the research guide.This database is only available to current Pepperdine students, faculty, and staff.
Provides full text coverage to peer-reviewed titles in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education and more.
Explore. Discover. Create.
24255 Pacific Coast Highway, Malibu, CA 90263 Phone: 310.506.7273Copyright © 2022 Pepperdine University
