Integrated Marketing Communication

Digital subscription includes complete access to recent issues, print and video creative and DataCenter, featuring downloadable, exclusive rankings, profiles and analysis of agencies, marketers, marketing and industry jobs.  First time users will need to create an account and verify pepperdine.edu email address.

Actual business plans compiled by, and aimed at, entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses.

Articles from peer-reviewed journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics, including SWOT analyses and articles from Harvard Business Review.

Full-text databases and popular databases ranging from general reference collections to specially designed, subject-specific databases.

Market and industry research reports with key statistics, industry conditions, market share, industry performance, market drivers, key success factors, and revenue forecasts for each US industry. This database is only available to current Pepperdine students, faculty, and staff.

Market research and industry reports with market share, consumer profiles, forecasting, driving forces, and distribution methods. This database is only available to current Pepperdine students, faculty, and staff.

Features news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. For help on how to use Nexis Uni, visit the research guide.This database is only available to current Pepperdine students, faculty, and staff.

Market research reports on countries, consumers and industries from Euromonitor International. Historic data from 1997 plus up-to-date forecast models including industry reports and market share data. This database is only available to current Pepperdine students, faculty, and staff. In order to take advantage of all features, users must create an account

Source for business and financial research on private companies, including family-owned, private equity-owned, venture-backed and international unlisted companies.

Descriptive summaries, articles and citations on the development and assessment of psychological tests, scales, instruments and measures used in psychology research and teaching.

Consumer survey data includes over 700 psychographic measures to understand target consumers' general attitudes, media usage, and shopping habits. Access restricted to five simultaneous users.

SimplyAnalytics is a mapping, analytics, and data visualization application that makes it easy for anyone to create interactive maps and reports using thousands of demographic, business, and marketing variables.. Please note there is a limit of 5 concurrent users - if busy, try later

Statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources, includes access to the Global Consumer Survey .