It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MSCO 220 Introduction to Integrated Marketing Communication (Dr. Fischbach): Survey information
these will help you find resources for you assignment
PsycTESTS is an electronic database providing descriptive summaries, full text, and relevant citations on the development and assessment of tests and measures that can be used in research and teaching. Updated monthly, PsycTESTS includes a wide variety of test types: achievement and aptitude tests, intelligence tests, tests of cognitive functioning, occupational tests, personality tests, and more. These include previously unpublished measures, tests developed by psychologists for which no source document has been located, and information about published tests available from commercial publishers. [NOTE: To search only PsycTESTS, uncheck the box marked APA Books]
As of July 2013, the database contains 14,962 Master Profiles and 11,076 instances of actual tests or test items. Coverage dates: 1910 to present. 54% are from 2000 and later; 74% are from 1990 and later. 72% of test records contain the actual test or test items.
Access to nearly 3 million searchable citations, the most comprehensive collection of doctoral dissertations and master's theses in the world. Dissertations from 1980 forward include 350-word abstracts and Master's theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts. Full text for most dissertations since 1997 with 1.2 million full text dissertations available for download in PDF format. Approximately 70,000 new dissertations and theses are added each year. Coverage from 1743 to the present.
Step One: Search for your topic with terms such as "questionnaires" or "surveys":
Step Two: Select the PDF of a dissertation that interests you:
Step three: Go to the table of contents and look for the Appendix (at the end), which often contains surveys and questionnaires.