Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
InfoGuides | Pepperdine Libraries

Legal Resources for MBA students: Other Pepperdine Databases

Legal Research for Business Students

Other Pepperdine Databases for Legal Research

 

Business Source Premier 
Business Source Premier is the industry's most used index of business journals, magazines and other sources, containing indexing and abstracts for more than 3,200 business-related periodicals with coverage back as far as the first half of the 20th century. This file also provides full text for more than 2,300 periodicals, including nearly 1,100 full-text peer-reviewed journals, including over 200 law journals.

 

Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)

Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) is a full-text online database publishing a wide range of scholarship from 1991 onward that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs, and e-books in the field of international relations. CIAO is a widely-recognized source for teaching materials and features original case studies written by leading experts in their fields, course packs of background readings for history and political science classes, and special features such as interviews with the world’s leading international relations experts.

 The world’s largest full-text online resource for political science, area studies, diplomatic history, international law and business, policy formation, and country analysis:  Examples include:  Evolving Legal Framework for the Soviet Union; Current Legal Issues in the External Relations of the European Union; Genocide in Darfur: a legal analysis. 

 


Subject Guide

Hector Lujan's picture
Hector Lujan
Contact:
18111 Von Karman Ave, Irvine, CA 92612
(949) 223-2543