Free and open access to legacy literature in taxonomy and biodiversity.
Weekly journal of peer-reviewed research in all fields of science and technology
Peer-reviewed open access scientific journal for the biomedical and life sciences.
Articles on the environment and its connection to a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.
Access to journals and e-books published by Springer Nature in life and behavioral sciences.
Access to biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books from the National Library of Medicine.
Access to peer-reviewed scientific, technical and medical journals.
Provides full text coverage to peer-reviewed titles in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education and more.
Multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed scientific journals, books and conference proceedings covering fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
Access to encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
Access to reference works such as Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art and Architecture, Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages, and The Oxford Encyclopedia of Educational Psychology.
Revised and updated edition incorporates recent developments in the animal world.
Explore. Discover. Create.
24255 Pacific Coast Highway, Malibu, CA 90263 Phone: 310.506.7273Copyright © 2025 Pepperdine University
